Team Managers

Colts Team Managers

Under 10’s   Under 15’s
Mr Aashil Pindoria Mr Dinesh Hirani
Mr Subi Visram Mr Ashish Vekaria
Mr Ricky Vekaria Mr Roheet Pindoria
 Mr Dinesh Hirji
Under 13’s
Mr Cyril Meghani  Click here for the Colts Page
Mr Rajesh Amba
Mr Jessant Halai
Mr Prakash Halai



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.