Captain & Vice Captain Contacts

Saturday 1st XI

Captain: Nayur Arjan – nayur.arjan@gmail.com – 07709 135 214

Vice Captain: Ricky Vekaria – ricky_vekaria@hotmail.com – 07514 380 650

 

Saturday 2nd XI

Captain: Shane Halai – shanehalai@hotmail.com – 07817 676 154

Vice Captain: Koshik Kerai – koshikkerai@hotmail.com – 07507 869 679

 

Saturday 3rd XI

Captain: Ajay Patel – ajay_pately2k@hotmail.com – 07931 536 171

Vice Captain: Dhiresh Dabasia – dhiresh_p95@hotmail.co.uk – 07543 112 559

 

Sunday XI

Captain: Mukund Vekariya – mukundvekariya9@gmail.com – 07898 989 096

Vice Captain: Dipesh Bhudia – dipeshbhudia21@gmail.com – 07574 986 935

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close